Sunday, 13 December 2015

The Bloggers Hangout

I recently got invited to a secret Netflix night organised by The Bloggers Hangout. I got to share a wonderful evening with these amazing bloggers.

Charlotte www.thestylum.com
Khrissie www.khrissieloves.com
Brogan | www.brogantatexo.co.uk/
Rachy www.ukafrolista.com
Stephanie | www.theclothesmaiden.com

The evening consisted of getting pampered by a masseuse, snacking on popcorn and sweets whilst watching PLL and to top it all off a yummy meal from Eat First. We were all fortunate to receive our blogger Christmas presents early, with not one but TWO amazing gift bags. 
Skin D-Luxe, Li Lash, Scream & Pout, Cashmere Me, Natural Spa Factory , Dolce Dreams & Chidem
Funky Food Gifts 
House of Holland 
Delicious Alchemy 
Conscious Skincare
EarlyBird Tastebox 

Please find links to all the amazing products gifted here:
Balsajo | http://balsajo.com
Charlie and Ivy's | http://www.charlieandivys.co.uk
Conscious Skincare | http://www.conscious-skincare.com
Delicious Alchemy | www.deliciousalchemy.com
Don Gaucho | http://don-gaucho.com
Double Dutch Drinks | http://doubledutchdrinks.com
EarlyBird | https://earlybird.fm
Fake Bake | http://fakebake.co.uk
Heck Food | http://heckfood.co.uk
Kenneth Turner | http://www.kennethturner.com
Lily O'Briens | https://www.lilyobriens.ie
Love Kombucha | http://lovekombucha.co.uk
Luscombe Drinks | http://www.luscombe.co.uk
Madame La La | http://www.madamelala.com
Natural Spa Factory | http://www.naturalspafactory.com
Original Additions | http://www.originaladditions.co.uk
PHB Ethical Beauty | http://www.phbethicalbeauty.co.uk
Portlebay Popcorn | http://www.portlebaypopcorn.com
Sweet Pea Pantry | http://www.sweetpeapantry.co.uk
Taste Cocktails | http://www.tastecocktails.com
The English Cheesecake Company | http://englishcheesecake.com
The Make Pack | http://www.themakepack.com

Instagram    Twitter  •  Facebook  •  Tumblr    Bloglovin'
Share:
© Seema Kukadia | All rights reserved.
Blogger Template Designed by pipdig